Pop-Punk

"i miss you all the time"
Words from a man I'm flying to in December. I have the ticket and the visa.
It'll probably be 9 days of just constant fucking.
I'm not really joking. Well okay maybe, he has to work too so, I'll have like 10 hours to kill each weekday. Have to start planning on what the hell I should do for those hours. The beach is pretty damn close so, some running would be good.

Anyways, I should go to sleep. I'm way tired and these flutters in my stomach is killing me haha

Kommentarer
Postat av: essay writing

Anyways, I suggest reading the trilogy, it's really good even though I didn't really like the ending

2011-10-09 @ 13:26:26
URL: http://custom-essay.ws/index.php

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback