Herpes

I have herpes. Not the STD kind, but I have it on my fucking finger.
Fucking guess how depressed I am.
Went to the doctors today to see what the hell it was that I had gotten on my finger, which was like covered in blisters that I had no idea where they'd come from.
I'm not on any antibiotics, she said it would pass by itself, and for the pain (because it hurts like a mosaukkra) she said I should put some bandage on it with my usual cream for eczema.
But I'm not allowed to be in the bakery because it's highly infectious.
So I have to stay home this week and hopefully it's passed until next week.

Also, what makes me even more depressed is that I told Josh about it and he joked about having Herpes too (which freaked me out because I though he was serious at first) and I don't know if he's disgusted by it or not, which I... I'm thinking into it too much but I can't help it.
I am seriously down.

Fucking herpes.

Kommentarer
Postat av: custom essay writing

It was a really fun experience, even though I didn't come (I'm sitting here with a bit of blue balls) it felt really good and he did too.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback