birds and the bees

Just got off skype with the Birdman. It was a very fun 3 ½ hour long video chat, the last 1 ½ consisting of very naughty things. (and it's not our first skype call, more like third haha, the 2 first were all innocent)
I couldn't help it! So don't judge! Nor say you shouldn't do things like that!
But I trust him. He's... well, irresistible.
And I didn't show my private lady part. Just boobs and I had a cover over the uh.. nasty haha.
He didn't cover though. Three times.
It was a really fun experience, even though I didn't come (I'm sitting here with a bit of blue balls) it felt really good and he did too.
Can't wait til I go there. 3 days of just lovemaking haha. Those are his words, not mine!
I should go to bed, but my stomach is full of butterflies. I can actually say that I am in love with him.
I would never do such a thing with anyone else.
I need to buy a ticket to Florida asap!
But now, bed time!

Kommentarer
Postat av: expository essay

The beach is pretty damn close so, some running would be good.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback