LA

I'm getting back in action babies. Jeez, how well would've we have worked out anyways? He can't keep his dick in his pants for more than a month. Distances suck, but now I really know what he's like.
I'm still going to Florida for New Years (won't get my money back, I'm an IDIOT for not getting it refundable!)

But I'm gonna go to fucking LA too bitches! My two craziest, awesomest friends are there for college and we shall party when I get there! Just gotta know when we have our easter break up in here... and also get my money so I can book a ticket, haha!
God, I hope I run into some of those youtuber peeps, especially Toby Turner <3 ugh, love of my life hahaha
need to get a pair of heelys by then .... WHEEEEEEEEEEEW!

And yes, I kind of lost my appetite over this whole Josh douche thing, but I'm forcing it back! Yeah!! I actaully don't think my heart would be able to take me being anorexic Again. fucking arrhythmia. Been feeling it a lot lately, and I thought it was gone, haha, Nope, Chuck Testa

Laters you guys. And limpy and Pata, love you guys ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: linda

WE LOVE YOU TOO BRO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! <3333

2011-11-14 @ 23:22:29

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback