Friends with benefits

Yeah I got me one. I don't know how I only end up getting ugly guys as the ones I have sex with multiple times, and the hot ones are only one nighters.
Jeez.
And yeah, he's my classmate. haha kicked him out when we were done today. love the feeling of bossing around.
But what the hell were we supposed to do afterwards? Cuddle? I cuddle with guys I like. Not guys I fuck.
Call me a slut, but if I don't have feelings for you I will only be able to have sex with you. Nothing more.
haha
I love how shocked everyone is in school. Because he's the really really nice guy, and I'm the 'hot' slutty girl.
haha, I drive a quirky life, to say the least haha!

Kommentarer
Postat av: virre

hahahaha,de är rätt basse <3

2011-11-20 @ 10:28:55
Postat av: oakleys sunglasses

JTWSKYJMLXWM

Welcome to Oakley Sunglasses Hut to buy cool and cheap oakleys sunglasses.

2012-01-07 @ 06:26:53
URL: http://www.fakeoakleysunglasses4u.net/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback