zombies

I've had two zombie dreams as of lately. All because of the zombie series on TV (well, just 'Walking Dead' and 'Dead Set' but still!) and the later of the two have been on my mind for 3 days now and I feel as if I don't write it down my head is going to explode!
Write it down as in a story, duh! I'm not gonna write it a boring storytelling way. That shits boring haha!
But so I know how my middles are (I have two middles) but I never know how I should begin nor how I should end.
This is why I never became a writer even though I wanted to. I wanted to be a lot of things as a kid. Then somehow I became a baker. one of which wasn't on my list of job titles. haha
I wanted to be an artist/painter, a writer and a musician. Notice the 'and'- I wanted to be all of those and all of those involved some sort of celebrity title. I think I actaully could've pulled it off because I do have the potential in all the forms but I just never evolved in any of the forms. Except for maybe writing. I still love writing and I love reading so- But I kind of just stopped on one stage in writing; never descending or increasing, which is tough because you never get out of it unless you focus everything on getting out of it, which I never will. I do have other things to think about such as... uh.... lets not get into that then.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback