What is love, baby don't hurt me

Thusrday - Friday; I went to a spa with my family. I got my eyebrows plucked, my eyelashes dyed and also a full body massage. Twas awesome!
On Friday I was also going to a gig that my friends played at. The Green In My Tea.
You know what that means. Drummer boy.
I have to admit that all I can think of since the gig is him. Right now it is how his red shirt just clung perfectly on is back, and oh how I want to see that back arched.
Anyways, so I invited my friend in, since he had training in the same area. Bad idea. Because I think he likes me. He dumped his girlfriend about two weeks ago and now he is touching my hips and thighs like crazy. I thought I liked him when my ex dumped me, but I was just looking for a rebound, cause I don't like him anymore.
But so I got to talk a little with Bobby (drummer boy) but help my shit I couldn't ask for his number!
I'm a chicken shit when it comes to things like this. Sex is one entirely other thing, but love... I think I'd kind of crash and burn if he turned me down.
Because seriously, he makes my stomach flutter with butterflies if I just think of him! Seeing him sets my insides on fire! Touching him...

I don't know if he likes me back though. He does look at me a lot, try and engage me in conversations and smiles at me and tries to make me laugh so... is that the sign? or am I just seeing way too deeply into things?
He makes me crazy.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback