Tickle fest!

Read somewhat of an old entry about how my friend wanted to tickle me under my feet. Well, at the ''orchestra concert'' he tried to take off my fucking shoe. Me, being a very slow person, didn't really realize what he was getting at when he zipped it down (my shoe, you idiot!) but when he tried to actually pry his fingers into my shoe, and underneath my foot. I think I almost kicked him in the face (he was sitting on the floor) and I zipped it back up again.
Fuck, the man is trying to give me a heart attack!
And I've realized he kind of looks a little bit like Mikey way... not a lot, just a little.. and they both play bass in a band.. and they're both hot... and I feel like a douchebag......

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback