Ted Mosby

Speaking of sex dreams, I got some last Saturday!
He looked like Ted Mosby and Wheezywaiter had a baby! a baby who was born with a beard...
Anyways, he's 28 and to be honest, he was sweet. Like he actually was Wheezywaiter's and Ted's son... weird.
And so, I followed him home. Funny thing, he had to go pick up his mothers two Jack Russel terriers (Worst dog ever) and they were at his brothers place (his brothers girlfriend didn't want to have the dogs over at night, his brother is totally whipped!) and he said: Can you please stay outside, I don't want my brother to see you. He's overprotective...
I got well.. surprised haha! Since just moments before he'd said "I don't want to fall in love!" and looked at me sheepishly whilst I was talking about myself.
And so we reached his place (total bachelor pad), he put on some music and took out hash. And I tried it. Wasn't that big of a deal, I pretty much just got dizzy and my mouth got really dry. And then we had sex to Planetary (Go!). Seriously, having sex when you're mouth is parched is just a bad idea! Was not particularly funny, but it worked haha!
And that song by MCR is awesome, especially to have sex to!
Anyways, I had a hard time falling asleep, he was snoring like ... he snored loudly!
Slept for like 3 hours! And on Sunday I had a ''gig'' with the 'orchestra'. Not that great. I was really tired!
But it was all good. I had a terrific weekend!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback