Sukkah Punch!

SO today I bought tickets to the movie 'Sucker Punch'. It's a pre-showing with an Q&A with the director afterwards (he made '300' and 'Watchmen'). And I bought two, assuming I would go with my bro or my homie.
Bro turned me down instantly, fucking Scholastic Aptitude Test! And my homie.. well... he almost said yes, but he also had that fucking shit! Fuck smart people! So tomorrow, I'm asking drummer boy if he wants to go with me. I'm getting balls tomorrow! If I don't, or he turns me down, I'll have like 2-4 other peeps I'll ask.
Won't be particularly funny to go to a screening by myself, sitting on the balcony, where it's two seats in every row. I will look lonely. I will be lonely...
I just hope He says yes!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback