My Chemical Romance

I just came home from one of the greatest concerts I've been to.
I saw them about 4 years ago in Malmö, where I also first met Pata!
And the band have changed, for the better! Gerard is HOT! Like smoking! He's gained weight and then I mean in muscles! buff as shit and just... I drooled. And Mikey... oh brother!
Frank though... sad to say that he cut off his hair and looked a little pudgier... But he looked happy nonetheless! And ray just looked as Ray haha. Sad that Bob left :/
But they were awesome! I haven't actually heard any of their new songs (just 'nanana', ofc) but it worked out. Greatest was when they played 'Teenagers' and 'I'm Not Okay' love those songs! And 'Helena'! shit.
They had a great play list!

At least, I know what I will be thinking of tonight. Fuck me Gerard is hot!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback