Mixed!

Okay okay! Have to get this out quick!
So I didn't ask him out, but I did ending up telling his best friend that I like him... wait... I told my good friend that I like his best friend! There!
And he's going to try and help me!
I thought I was going to get a heart attack when I told him. They do everything together!

But apparently he's busy with church on Fridays (ugh) so I doubt he'll skip church for me.
And if he says no, I have another guy to go with. He knows my situation. And if I went with another dude he would consider it as a date. I just want a date with drummer boy!

and speaking of... well.. I just bought a DSi pkmn white bundle! wooh! Way cheap!
And today I'm bleaching my hair and tomorrow I'm going to plan a birthday party over some coffee with a friend. Wednesday- No guitar! Thursday- guitar. Friday- movie. Weekend- work with a newbie.
Don't know what I shall do on Wednesday though...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback