Rolling in the Deep

Home from wonderful Greece. Zakynthos is one beautiful island! And we stayed at one cosy apartment hotel on Laganas beach.
But I'm quite sad that I actually went with my sister and our friend. They're both 5 years older than me and consider themselves as old, so as we were staying at the beach of fucking party they didn't want to party. So there I was in a total Party rock mode getting dissed.
Luckily though 4 of my other friends were there as well so I went out with them once (I felt like I was pushing myself onto them, so I went only once) and FUCK mother fucker! I had the most awesomest of times! We danced on bars, got free shots and laughing gas! I've never had so much fun without getting laid.
So the other nights I spent with my travel partners. Sitting on the balcony playing cards and drinking wine. Every. Single. Night. I couldn't of been more bored! Sure it was fun, but seriously, WINE TASTES LIKE YOUR SOUR SOCKS!
I like booze, liquor or something that is at least a little sweet. Dry white wine sucks (not that red wine is any better).
But on Wednesday night (I think) I went out with our gay friend (my sis was keen on NOT going out at ALL) but as soon as I noticed that no guys approached me with him as my tail I decided pretty fast to lose him, so I went to dance in the 'Only girls' section. Which made me lose him in matter of minutes and ten minutes later I had a dude on my arm, Mikey from Chesterfield. Gorgeous smile, brown eyes and hair and perfectly tanned. He bought us both 5 shots and a drink each (for 20 euros, wtf! it was crazily cheap) which I downed so fast he was impressed. And to impress him further more I downed the drink in seconds too. That was when I knew I was getting laid. haha!
We also went to a strip club which had no strippers. I was disappointed.
And then I fucked him in the back of his rental car. White trash I know, but oh. my. god. his ... junk just Felt so perfect! And, well, before he uh.... okay, before he entered me he said ''Do you want me inside you?'' all huskily and shit and damn if I just didn't moan out a 'yes' like a whore. Seriously, he was a perfect size. I'm actually sad I didn't get his number, would not say no on fucking him twice.
But bitch ''couldn't find'' my panties afterward. And it was my panties which say 'Bite me' Loved those! And also the strap on my left high heel got lost too. Were my fave shoes. (bought a new fave pair today though haha)
Anyhow!
I've gotten really pissed off at my sister. She is a bitch. And when you're a bitch back she gets so fucking offended it's ridiculous. Which just pisses me off even more!
So I need a break from her, at least a month. The shitty part though - she comes here too often. I wish I had my own apartment. I sound horrible but I need to cool off, she's going on my nerves really bad!

enough of that. Worked out with bro yesterday. 2 hours. Couldn't walk properly today. Felt. Awesome. Working out tomorrow too. Work first, then gym. Getting fit as shit!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback