Rock the Beat

First things first. I had to talk to the Youth leader because I had a theory about him being gay. Because honestly, instead of getting mad at a girl for drinking his beer he could've demanded a lap dance or even get laid!
I pointed out to him that he was gay and he said: so I had an sex-card to take out? Say a time and place.
I laughed. Really hard. He was the one who first said: You lost your chance with me and now this?
Fucking retard. So I told him it was too late. His comeback? : I wouldn't have sex with you anyways.
Yeah right.
Anyways, so I said I was going to bed (which I'm about to) he asked if he wanted him to say hi to Kris from me.
My answer: he obviously isn't interested so ;) I'll find my luck someplace else.
Then I logged out and wrote this haha.

Anyways, what I also wanted to write was this:
At 03.24 this morning I got a call. From an old school mate. It went a little like this:
Me: Hello? helloo? (I was sleeping jesus, had work in the morning)
Him: Hey! It's J.J!
M: J.J who?
J: (he obviously said his last name)
M: oh... okay...
J: so, what are you doing?
M: uh, sleeping
J: nice, so what are you wearing?
M: .... nothing... (it's hella hot in my room, okay!)
J: Oh Nice! Just like me then! Just that I have things on...
M:...
J: So me and Dan wants to have a threesome with you!
M: (wtf!) uhhhh.... yeah, I don't think so...
J: But just you and me then? I need some practice before I go to Cyprus!
M: lol What? No.
J: Why not?
M: because I don't believe you
J: But we could just kiss!
M: uuhhhhhh..... I'm too tired for this
J: But whyyyy *Whines and fake cries* Don't you like me?
M: Yes of course I like you, I just don't believe you and I'm tired!
J: *fake crying*
M: (I give in after a while, I was tired jesus, had to be up in 2 hours!) Okay okay, fine! I'll do it, just let me go to sleep!
J: Really? Okay!! So you have my number now
M: no I don't, private number..?
J: Well I have yours, hehe, (creepy, cause I have no idea how he got mine..) and write on my facebook wall! Write: How drunk were you last night!?
M: yeah okay fine, I'll do that (I don't have him on facebook)
J: Okay, goodnight, kisses baby!
M: Bye!

It was the most weirdest thing I've ever been through. This was just ridiculous! He was obviously joking (or just very drunk) and so I wasn't in any way serious.

Oh well, my life is funny as shit. Time for bed bichas!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback