Oh you




Oh shoe, I love you!
These are my new obsession. Even though they give me blisters above my heels they're just awesome!
Just have to keep on walking in them! It's a little hard since they're higher than I'm used to but I'll learn.
bought these instead of sandals (because I couldn't find any!) so I guess that means I'll just have to walk around in these (hehe) not that I mind! But me feet do...

Anyways, so gym today, 1,5 hours. Had raspberry/rhubarb pie when I got home (that, of course, I made, duh!), made with freshly plucked raspberries and rhubarbs! Best fucking pie I've ever made. Sad thing is though I can't really eat it. Trying to lose weight damnit! (I've seriously chosen the wrong profession hah)
And speaking of weight, I called my sister fat yesterday (well I also called my mom and dad fat at the same time). She stormed off, claimed her backpack and went to her apartment, all pissed off.
I don't understand why... Okay, I may have been a little harsh, but it's still true. She complains about that she's fat but doesn't do anything about it. I complain about me being fat but I'm doing something about it.
But apparently she's the only one allowed to be a bitch.

Fuck it, whatever! Have to go change my euros back to sek tomorrow and maybe find some sandals (maybe I'll just use those heels for the rest of the summer... or maybe not... perhaps) and do other shit.
Who gives a fuck? I'm flaking :(

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback