good gracious god!

Worst. Day. Ever.
Starts with that I wake up at 4 AM because I can't breathe properly. My throat hurts like a motherfucker and I can't stop coughing.
Fucking rain.
Anyways, I fall asleep again an go up at 6 to go to work feeling like shit and haven gotten on my period. When I get home about 5 hours later I make it cozy and shit: Tea, c-vitamin drink, whiskey (on the rocks bitch) and ice cream.
And then I watch 'Up' and cry like a little baby, making me feel a little better. Then True Blood baby <3
when mom comes home I start feeling ill, like I'm going to throw up. I'm having such horrid menstrual cramps it feels like I am going to die!!
Shoot me nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tomorrow will not be any better. Worse even I guess. Also, I've broken two nails. One of them is broken so long back it's still on my finger. It hurts like hell and bleeds sometimes.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback