Dr. Dre

Fuck me I'm tired. Working for four days straight is already killing me, and I haven't even gotten to the rough days yet!
But yesterday was kind of cool. The guy who opened for me in the morning so I could work noticed my Monster Beats and we got talking about them. I got so happy that someone actually wanted to engage in a convo with me that it made my day. Pathetic. But I enjoy the little things in life ;) haha
Anyways, today SUCKED ASS! I think karma is trying to say: Bitch, this is what you get from screwing your ''dates'' friend!.. Bitch!
I slept in, packed up what I had for Premiyum (the expensive candy), I go on to Parrots (nuts and shit) where there is a shit load on the pallet and half the stuff falls off, when I go to reach some new gloves the heavy metal thing I'm standing on falls on my right ankle (which now is double its size), a box cuts me like a motherfucker on my left arm, I get NEW candy for Premiyum and before I laid out doublets from 4 kinds of candies which I then had to change all back and fill up with the new stuff and last but not least when I was making an order for parrots my little machine kept on failing on me so I had to start all over again which pissed me off so I threw the piece of shit in my pocket and typed everything I needed down on my phone which took a shit ass long time since I had to order for Parrots and Candy King for Thursday.
So yes, karma is a goddamn fucking bitch and the world hates me and apparently the guy who usually talks to me in that store was ignoring me. He never does that.

Anyways, the only good thing with this day was that I got my things from Party Rock Clothing!
Got my 'Shots' tee, party rock funnel, tattoos and frames! Loved it! Came in a huuuuge package with a looooot of paper wrappings haha! But that made my day a little better.
Now I'm off to sleep. I've also gotten headaches at random, which is weird...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback