days

The next 12 days will be horrible. Working for all those days and I'm sick but hopefully I'll get the time to check out my friends new puppy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
She sent me a pic of it sleeping and it is just adorable!
Cutest lil thing ever! I'm squealing just thinking about it!
But I think it won't happen until I'm done working all those days, cuz I will be dead as shit after each shift. This Tuesday will be extra gruesome. Have to go to the office to fill up, BUT I think I'll take it on Monday instead depending on how long my first store is taking (only have one on Mondays). And next week there's campaigns at some stores which SUCKS! Which means I have to take an extra store on Friday! FUCK. MY. FUCKING. LIFE! (think I'll send my brother on that though hehe)
And also, I'm counting down the days 'til I turn 20. 255 days left. I. Am. Excited.
Like really really!! Will be buying some Jack Dagnells and Patron bitch! And a bunch of other liquors!!!!!!!!!!!
yeaaaaaaah!

Big plans man, big fucking plans!
And what's on my wish list is:
*Money for eye laser shit, cuz my eyes are shit man, can't see! And it costs roughly 10k per eye!
*Action figures!!!!!!!!!!! Like Freddy Krueger, The Joker (Dark Knight yeah!), Harley Quinn (Arkham asylum <3) and Beetlejuice!

Yeah, and that's it kinda...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback