Aussie

So yesterday I kind of had a date that wasn't really a date but kind of was.
But my ''date'' got pissed at me for drinking his beer and gave me the silent treatment and so when I was feeling like shit his Australian friend Chris saw his chance and made his move. So I slept with his friend.
Yes, I am a total slut, but oh be Jesus was he adorable! 18 years old, Australian accent, perfectly trained body and greenish eyes. I loved it.
And bitch told me to bite him during the act so I bit. Hard. He will be bruised for another two days haha! His collarbone <3
Oh yes, so I've finished the 'youth church leader' chapter and gone onto the Aussie chapter.
He was hilarious! And quirky and oh so hot! And kinky haha I like!
But as we were leaving in the morning (we crashed at one of my colleagues apartment) we were both fiddling with our phones but none of us asked for the others number, which I now feel terrible about because I can't find him on facebook, and it would feel horrible to ask the ''date'' if I can have his number...
FML.
Ps. He had a big one.
Ds. I'm sore.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback