Your mom!

2010 has passed! I celebrated new years eve with getting drunk as hell! I barely remember anything!
But apparently I made out with my best friends crush (that she only likes when she's drunk. haha, weird), and almost had sex with too (but my friend stopped me. I don't remember that hehehe)
Bacardi Razz and Red Bull = huge mind gaps.
Vodka red bull though, no problem.

But so yesterday I went to another party with bro. I had a great time actually. I didn't drink much at all, and I also drank a lot of water in between (Seriously, I did not want a repeat of new years eve).
And apparently I look like Carey Underwood and the Girl Next Door. Just because my hair is the same length and color.
BUT I guess that makes me hot then! Cause they're both hot! hehe
But we had to take a cab home to bro (I paid, cause I'm the only one who has the big cash) and then me and the buffalo took the bus home. Twas a long night, haha, just kidding, I got at home around 3.30 AND I was starving!
Ate some leftover salmon and creme fraiche. DELISH! haha
I'm also going to another party today!! a lot of parties! At least I'm not hungover today.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback