inactiveness

first off, you have to look at #7!!
Hilarious!

secondly I saw Tron Legacy today! Was great!! wooh! Olivia Wilde is hot!
Love love love the light cycle scenes! I remember the light cycle scene from the old movie (I've actually only seen the bike scene from the old movie) and well... shit son! This movie beat the crap out of the old one visual wise! And sound wise! Daft Punk <3
Just go see it :) No need to see the first one.

Also I'm waiting for a reclaim paper about my marvel coloud headphones, they broke after about 5 months (really crappy headphones. Good sound but so fragile. the left phone isn't always working, so I have to wiggle the cord, which in turn have torn it more so now I barely get any sound at all. well spent 500kr (and I could've gotten it cheaper at another place))
And it's taking forever!!!!!! been over a week now! It should only take like 3 days since it ain't international.
If I don't receive anything in another two weeks I'll have to contact them again.
poop.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback