work work!

Been working out for the past two weeks. Every weekday morning (almost, I take every other Friday off the weeks I work) I get up bright and early, eat breakfast (bitches need coffee) and go to the gym.
One of the main reasons is because I get to eat whatever the fuck I want at the bakery I'm interning at.
But now that I've ordered and gotten Leia the cause is different. I want to get abs! I want to look as sexy as possible in the outfit! There can be No fat hanging out anywhere! Only my boobs of course, but they, sadly, go away when I work out.
So I shake my boobs as if my life depended on it! But I will have to stuff the bra for that evening. No way around it.
Fit bitches don't have big boobs. If they do, they're fake. Reality sucks.


Also, we tried do decide when we were going to go lasertaging again (last time there was a double booking so we got free passes) and, well. I asked him to book again. This time I actually tried coming on a little... I don't know if it actually worked. Hm. I guess we'll see tomorrow. But anyways, this time he wanted another... condition. After a long time of texting he came up that he wanted to tickle me. Under my feet. I'm hellishly ticklish all over. My feet though have a close connection to.. my lady part. But I am ticklish. I tried pretending being calm about it so he would choose something else, but he's determined.
And so that night I had a very, very, great sex dream involving handcuffs, me in my slave outfit and him starting at my feet and... oh you know the rest.
BUT! here's the great part, our other friend couldn't the day we had planned (she thought she could at first) so he won't book it and so! No tickling!
I'm relieved but at the same time disappointed.

Oh well, I gotta work out tomorrow! Good night!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback