Conclusion

I've come to the sad conclusion that I will end my friendship with one of my classmates when we finish school.
I just can't stand that person anymore. I like their personality but we just don't match - At all!
I would've been fine with them if it wasn't for the fact that they hate my guts.
It's like fucking hell! I'm feeling bad about it because I don't know what I'm actually doing wrong - just being myself
and I'm tired of them Only wanting me to correct myself according to them; because they're not in the wrong... Ever.
I think it has to do something with the whole sex thing: it got so weird after that, even weirder when it happened the second time.
But if I did it now, it would be awkward in class; we'd have to choose sides, weird looks etc.
and I just have to tell myself; it's just another 6 months til we all graduate.

Kommentarer
Postat av: lovisa [foto & vardag]

SV jag har köpt det på guldfynd :)



vilken bra present, det blir hon säkert glad för

2011-12-05 @ 19:52:08
URL: http://llovisafritzson.blogg.se/
Postat av: oakleys sunglasses

JTWSKYJMLXWM

Welcome to Oakley Sunglasses Hut to buy cool and cheap oakleys sunglasses.

2012-01-07 @ 06:26:35
URL: http://www.fakeoakleysunglasses4u.net/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback