Work bitch

Had one of those days where you go on a roller coaster mood trip.
Ugh, had a shitty start at the first place (of course, that shit store is shit... hah! LOL!) because all my shit was spread out... as always.
Then I get a phone call from the bitch herself. Asking for my brothers phone number. Then calling me up 1 min later because he didn't answer. The stupid cunt called him ONCE! Fucking asshole. And then demanded I take one of the stores that people had called in sick on today. She got pissed when I said I couldn't take my other store (well, the office) the next day since I had three other stores to take then (I've changed my schedule to make it flow in better sync with the orders) and wouldn't have the time take the office. So she said: Fine, I'll get someone else to take the office tomorrow, and you take this store!
Bitch is a bitch.
Anyways, we hung up, I made... no wait, I had to remake one order thrice because the fucking shit apparatus SUCKS BALLS! I HATE IT! FUCK!
Anyways, I go to the next place and say hi to my ex since he works at Game there. Was nice having someone to complain about that whore to. Haha. Stayed and chatted for a few minutes which got me in a better mood. My mood got even better when I came to the store where when I said hi to a guy in the staff he introduced himself! I got a little shocked, it's the first time someone have ever introduced them self in a store. Also he was real cute. Haha. And he was really nice and joked with me. Felt so good!
But then I got the candy department and fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuck
it looked like shit hahaha!
And just as I'd wrapped up, I find more candy elsewhere with some stuff I needed. And seriously, the person who'd ordered must've been a fucking retard. Was a lot of shit in the back I had that the person had ordered. Dumbass. And that set my mood down. But then my ex came and talked to me and spent some time with me so I got a little happy again haha.
Then Dan said: Ey, no talking, get back to work!
I loled.
Then when I got off (at 5 fucking PM) I went to Game to retrieve not one but three rare Pokémon! They have a pokémon event for the week so my ex told me about it hehehehehe.

Also my back is totally destroyed! It hurts like fucking hell. And I'm still sick.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback