Shooting Star

Last day of these hell weeks man! Finally!! And supposedly I'm going out tonight. I want to, really badly. I want to get really shitfaced haha! But not with those people. But maybe they're fun drunk.. hm.

Anyways. Met two guys from English school! I got shit surprised haha. First I met one at work. And he was working (I think it was something for like their football team or something, to raise money at least) so first when I saw him I was all like: look up, look down, look back up surprised and then silently wave in awe (I was wearing my Beats so I couldn't hear shit). Oh and I worked from 6.30-16.30 yesterday. Standard.
The other guy I met on my way home from work. I did get surprised there as well, but at that point I was actually so tired that I couldn't even muster making an facial expression. I was actually starting to take my headphones off, but he kept walking in the same pace so I changed it into a wave hahaha.
I'm so smooth.

Also, I've been listening to the YoGPoD on iTunes. It is hilarious shizznizz! I laugh my ass off every time! I love Simon and Lewis haha!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback