Majestic Eagle

Okay, I am definitely falling for him. It feels so weird. Getting butterflies in your stomach from a guy you've never met.
we talked for almost 7 hours last night.
And, well I'll give you a little taste of it. I save all of his stories haha. They're too good not to!

"So if I ever had the chance, I would take you down to one of the beaches just down the road from me

Probably late one night like this where we wouldn’t have any prying eyes

Bring some classy stuff with us like a towel, an ice bucket and champagne

we'd get down to the beach, just the two of us and get close enough to the waves to hear them crashing down pretty hard but far enough away to stay dry"

 

That's all you get because after that it gets pretty damn intense, and I've promised not to publish what he's written haha. I'll keep all of these stories to myself. They're really... Every time I read them my whole body quivers.

Never have someone made me feel like this.

I know I'm only 19 but this is amazing.

I'm not thinking of moving there anytime soon or maybe ever (though that thought has struck me) but.. I have to fly there. It isn't that expensive actaully.

 

Anyways, I should finish this Tutorial of LoL and then head to the gym, I've eaten so much shit today it's not even funny!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback