Ick

I'm not dead! I'm just sick... as shit.
Also I've gotten an allergic reaction ... to latex.. again. The reason I write again is that the first time I had sex I got a allergic reaction to the latex condom. Though it didn't happen where it ... eh.. normally would occur. But instead I got this Really weird rash on my left arm (and it went away after a few days, didn't itch or anything). But I actually stopped getting those reactions after a while ... haven't had that reaction in 3 years, until now. I DIDN'T have sex haha. It's from the latex glove I use at work. My left ring finger is all prickly and it looks disgusting. It doesn't itch but it just looks really weird. Looks like I have ... athlete's foot... (wait seriously, it's really called that?) but on my finger...
Yeah it is really really really weird...

I need a haircut btw

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback