I am Dave! Yognaught

And I have the balls!

It is all because of that damn Simon and Lewis from the Yogscast and their stupid YoGPoD on iTunes that I signed up on OkCupid. hahaha!
I just had to check it out, and it is fantastic! It's a free online dating service and I've met one fripping awesome guy originally from New York, but he now lives in Florida.
I was honest on my profile and what spiked his interest was the fact that I have a Leia slave outfit hahaha!
And we got to talking about Star Wars and then Halloween and then House and he is just awesome so far.
I actually doubt though that it'll get any further than us becoming like Internet pals, even though he's just great.
But I am planning on going to the US in April so maybe ;)

haha, but it's just for fun. I got one guys phone number though, but I won't really use it haha.
Honestly, dating services are a little fishy :P

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback