grapes

Can you really fall in love with someone you've never met? I think so.
This Josh fellow is just.. I've got no words. It's almost 6 AM and we've been talking for about 4 hours straight.
We're now friends on facebook and he's able to please from across the world! Jesus fucking Christ!
I've never wanted anyone this much in my entire life.
And I'm not just talking about sex here, I want him. I think he may feel the same, but I'm not sure.
Telling him all this would probably chase him away so I couldn't ask haha.
But I really think that I'm genuinely falling for this guy. This guy that I've never met.
We've been... very intimate to put it that way (no pictures haha!) and I'd love for him to do all those things to me in real life.

uhm, I'm getting carried away. Anyways. I should keep talking to him haha

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback