Burger!

So I did go out yesterday, with my sister and her friend: Big tits (seriously, she has really big tits).
We ate crayfish for dinner, then went to the Antelope bar (well, actually, it's the home of Rob, but he had a bar and an antelope on the wall) and hung out with the three guys living there. I think we stayed there for around 3 hours or so before heading out. And damn I clung to Rob and he didn't seem to mind at all, he kind of clung back haha!
And big tits told me he had a girlfriend a little later! Which shocked me so I stopped clinging haha. But he kept on insisting to come to me and cling.
Okay, Jesus fuck, now the word 'cling' is being overused !
But anyways, when we left Harry B James (an actual bar, duh) I was so shitically hungry that I left with Rob and his brother to eat. My sister ditched me and went home. Big tits tried to get me to go home with her, but I insisted that I'd be fine with these two dudes (she was worried that I'd have sex with Rob and ruin his relationship).
Oh yeah, and Rob added me on facebook while at his apartment. Then sometime today he unfriended me. Which is weird since he was the one who wanted to add me. Boys.. tsssk
Anyways, I went home with Rob because I had to use the bathroom. Then we had wild sex.
Or not. I'm very keen on not getting something with someone who has a girlfriend. But I stayed there for like an half hour just talking with him, actually trying to convince him to let me crash an hour on the couch (my feet were so fucking sore from the shoes) but he told me I couldn't, it wouldn't look good if I stayed longer than that hour (I'd planned on setting the alarm on my phone if he'd let me stay), but that didn't stop him from grabbing my ass multiple times during the night Haha!
He seemed genuinely interested in me, but he didn't want to do anything because of the fact that he had a girlfriend.

Anyways, I got home around 8 in the morning and now I'm waiting for Sarre to finish work so I can go see her new Puppy!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback