Birdman

So you know that awesome guy I was talking about before? Yeah, he's even more awesome.
I've got to go to Florida. No question about it.
To me he's fucking amazing. Can't even explain it. All I know is that I want to fuck his brains out.
He's just so funny and his story telling; Fucking amazing! I'm in love with the way he writes! If he wasn't so busy designing wind farms he could be an exceptional writer. I for one would buy his books. He has so many good stories to tell. Mostly because he's been to college, and we all know that all the crazy shit happens in college haha!
And the man knows how to instantly get me ... a little hot. I had troubles containing myself last night when we wrote.
But this is the type of guy that I want!
Someone who can let loose, isn't a total fucking wuss and loves the first Star Wars movies!
Speaking of Star Wars I'm getting all of the SW blurays soon! It's almost September! I'm so excited haha!

Oh oh oh, I actually know his name now, haha. Instead of just calling him Birdman (which actually is his nickname haha) I now know what his actual name is. It's Josh.
I love that name. Though I also call him Caption Planet because of what he works with.
He's such a nerd but at the same time he's a total jock! And he does it so well haha! I think he's the only guy who can make such a thing work.

Gosh, I could go on forever about this guy! But I doubt I'll get the chance to talk to him tonight though. It is Friday after all. Maybe on Saturday. He's not working on Saturdays and Sundays so.
Anyways! Bye haha

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback