You be adorez!

I'm tired okay!? But I picked up my Rhett & Link Mythical Beast shoes yesterday! They're awesome! And the kid at the reception was real cute! Like dayum! And he was so tiny! haha. Well, he was probably older than me but, he looked so tiny! Haha!
Aaah.. yeah... nothing much happened today.. oh yes! I ordered a Batgirl costume! Eh!? It is pretty neat! Though they only had x-small left so... WORK OUT! Need to get tight bitch! otherwise I can sell it to bro (or just gift it to her or something.. wait.. YOU DIDN'T JUST READ THAT BRO!! Yes, I has Jedi mind control!)

Anyways, work tomorrow (blargh!) and the dude that worked at one of my stores this week called me like 2 hours ago and he would not shut the fuck up! He seriously just talked for 15 minutes! I ain't kidding you! My ear was on fire and I was getting lightheaded since I was getting so confused because he changed the topic every 5 second! Damn!
Yeah, BED TIME!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback