Tobuscus

On youtube there is a guy named Toby Turner. He's on LTA and has three other channels of his own. I'm subscribed to all of them.
So it wasn't a surprise to me when after my iPod died at work today I started fantasizing about said youtuber.
It was very... funny. And sexy. At the same time. My brain was like: Oh hoho, this is exciting, lets elope!
Yeah, it was like sitting on a sexy roller coaster (how that now looks like). Twas awesome!
And my working speed was top notch bitch! I have to say: Thank you Toby, you are a blessing to my face
(haha, not that he'll read this but still)

While on the working topic, the cleaners had broken the candy department... Again. Not as severely this time, but severer!
The first time they broke it they smashed the bottom of one carrier, this time the 'smashed' a whole section (3 carriers) making it tilt like your mom on ecstasy. Nothing really broke but it may fall down, and one carrier contains around 50kg of candy.
I was fucking terrified it'd fall on me while I was working on filling up candy in it. I think the first dude who broke it actually got fired, I haven't seen him since.
Yeah, shit happens.

It's Sunday and that means Family Sunday Dinner, and it's getting fancy tonight! Eating out and my brother took a Shower! That is fucking fancy as hell!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback