This sickness!

Seriously, it doesn't take much to get me going!
And by 'get me going' I mean 'get horny'.
*Sigh* it is hard being a women who really likes sex, but has no one to have it with *sadder sigh*
My vagoo is so weary of the absence of dick that it cries, oh how it cries! Aye, it is so sad.

hahahahahahaha, Fuck I'm hilarious!
But still though, some people (mostly men) just get my nether regions. And they're amazing in my head. Yes, get nasty thoughts people, suit yourself for reading, you knew it was coming (haha)

Oh and I have a new obsession (sorry JGL, I still like you but... you're just too much of a man for me to handle)!
In my last entry I mentioned him. Well, the whole entry was pretty much only about him. hehe.
I just.. it.. It's just something about him that is just awesome! Awesome-glow?! Yeah!
And his laugh! Sounds a little like a puberty laugh Haha, it is somehow adorable and makes me giggle every time. The man has me in a death grip I swear!

Oh sweet Jesus, I have to go to bed and sleep of my cold! Haffta go to school tomorrows, oh noes!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback