Sex Drive

Yesterday I went gay-partying! My friend turned 28 so I dressed up and brought my ass over to his place.
And I had an awesome time! I drank wine, danced and talked to all the gay guys (I was the only girl, spare from the one tiny chick that came at the end... that sounded dirty).
Befriended a small Spanish gay dude named Alejandro (Seriously, it's just awesome) and we're probably going clubbing sometime!

Also, today, I woke up with a headache and a girl in my bed. The headache I'd gotten from not drinking any water the night before, the girl.. well... lets just say I got lucky.
Hahahaha, I'm just kidding, my friend called me when I was on my way home and asked if she could sleep at my place since her last bus had just left.
So I got home at around 2ish and she came around 3ish. I forgot the damned code so I had to run down in my pj's to open the door. That's how drunk I was yes.
So today I've sluggishly moved around the apartment doing laundry and watched a movie and made dinner and taken a shower and... no that's it.
Saw 'Sex Drive', was really surprised that Fall Out Boy appeared in it and Seth Green <3
But the movie was a huge cliché. I saw everything coming. But it gave me a good laugh at least!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback