Free time!

I don't has it! Free time today was sitting at a café and hanging with some friends. Haha. No but seriously though, my free time is filled with homework (that I don't do), working out (which I just started with again) and guitar (seriously, it takes up TWO days, damn!).
Haha, yeah I'm complaining for no reason, but well I do have One reason: I never get the time to play my video games *SAD FACE*.
And also, I think that when I move out I'm going to buy a PS3, Xbox 360 and Nintendo Wii, because I have games on the two last consoles and I have bluray movies so that's why the PS3 (I don't wanna buy a bluray player, MAXIMIZE THE EXPERIENCE!).
And if you seriously say "But isn't that, like, every console there is? *Chews gum loudly and looks like a bitch*" I will punch you in tha face!
Oooh, I think I wanna get a SNES too! (ff3 all day looong!) Where can I getz one!? Hmmm.. HUNT TIME! Oh wait, I was watching a youtube video.. wait... I started writing on this, watched a youtube video, wrote some more and started another video... what is the definition of ADD?
No wait, it's called coffee!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback