Drabble so far

"Do you know how it feels to have words screamed at you? No, not that way.
To have written words screaming at you themselves. No human voicing them.
Do you know? You feel psychotic.
Have you ever felt psychotic? I have. Multiple times. Simultaneously. Incomprehensibly.
But still when that book screamed at me, and only at me, in the library I felt as if I'd lost my mind.
Maybe I had. Maybe I'd already lost it a long time ago. I don't know for sure anymore. Well I've never known really.
But that book. Incoherent but still so fucking vivid.
"

meh, and then I got bored. Oh and this was just something that popped into my head (I AIN'T CRAZY!). lol. I love dots. Hehe.
Hahaha, my god I'm so fucking tired!!!!
got around 4 hours of sleep last night! And then after school I went to the fucking gym for about 2 hours. Yeah, and I'm still up and running bitches!!!
Seriously, I'm thinking I just should go as my Secret identity on Halloween. My Secret identity? I'm fucking Superman, bitch!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback