Bruise

Haha, so I actually did have something to write yesterday, I just forgot it (how I forgot is damn mighty strange)!
But at school we have lockers. we have very different shaped lockers. We have normal ones (tall and wide <3), skinny ones, short and tubby ones and the fucked-up-I-don't-know-what.
So I can get into the normal lockers (pretty easy), my friend (whom I prefer as Alice) can get into the short tubby lockers. Apparently I Can't. I got stuck. In school. And I crawled out of that locker like a dead fish flops out of a locker. I have two awesomely big bruises on my right thigh.
And I am fucking Proud of my bruises haha, they're just so huge! I finally win at the biggest bruise contest :')

While on the subject of school, I went home early because I got a terrible tummy ache. My friend also got the same ache, and I figured it was the school food. How is it that a restaurant school makes terrible food that 'food poisons' the students? Jeez!
So I went home and watched Meet the Robinsons, Sherlock Holmes and Harry Potter and The Half-Blood prince.
And all those movies have at least one Jewish actor. And then Superbad came on tv which is a jew fest.
Loving it!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback