Begone!

Mom just came home from Prague. She was there for like 2 days but still, I felt a little testosterone fill me when she was gone.

I made a cake today! It's awesome. I wanted to write Fuck Yeah Jewish Men on it but.. I only wrote Fuck Yeah as to not make people go like: WHOOOT!?
Instead the went: Haha, fuck yeah!
The reaction I wanted ;)
haha, no but, it's delish!

I'm also looking into what my next tattoo should be. I really want a dragon tattoo. I'm thinking about tribals actually.
The Chinese dragons are so fugly, and I've always liked dragons and wanted a dragon tattoo since I was like 13.
The tricky part is where I should put it...
I'm thinking of getting it on my shoulder or on my hip. Or maybe I should just get it on my lower back, you know, a tramp stamp!

haha, never will I tramp stamp myself, bleh! Maybe for an awesome reason but never willingly!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback