Batman: Arkham Asylum

Yes, I know I'm late on getting games but still! I got 'Batman: Arkham Asylum' today. What can I say? Even my brother fist bumped me when I said I'd bought it for the Xbox.
Haven't gotten around to play it for that long though since there first was dinner, then my friends wanted me to send them some school assignments (which took forever) and then House came on. And now my brother has the Xbox and I'm super tired and sore.
The sore part is because I worked out yesterday and had gym class today (and it was a rough 1.5 hours), though I got a treat from our gym teacher because me and my partner won a contest (well, my partner won it for us, I actually just slowed us down haha... I'm horrible). So we got an energy bar each! I took one with 'caffè latte' taste and then had like 3 cups of coffee when I got home.... I promise, I am not an addict!.. maybe

OH! When I went down to get 'Kick-Ass' on bluray and the forespoken game at 'Webhallen', I got the hot cashier! Seriously, every time I go to that place I ALWAYS get a hot cashier! AND it is always another dude!.. I've been to that place too many times... I love it so much. Thank you hot gamer dudes <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback