Assassin's Creed

I seriously don't know if I should be amazed or just laugh my ass off!
I'm currently doing both! But this is amazing! It is expensive as hell! But oh my, I'd fuck the dude who would dress up like this!
I found this while I was looking for Harley Quinn (Arkham Asylum) costumes (which are seriously hard to come by with good quality and price!), because I LOVE dressing slutty, man! Come on! It gets me super laid! (The 70's dress can approve of that)
This costs 499 EUROS (which is just  4600kr (651 dollars)). But everything is kind of legit. Leather and such. So it makes kinda sense that it's expensive.
If I were a dude though I'd want this..kinda..I'd get chicks that way..maybe well, I'd get me, haha



Oh but I Really wanna dress up as Harley Quinn from Arkham Asylum! She is so slutty my heart goes nuts!
But it is kinda hard to find all those miss-matched things she has :/
I'm going to buy some cloth dye or something like that (my mom said it can be found in a normal store) to dye a bra at least. The bodice is super hard to find (and expensive, fuck!)
The skirt I kind of have (but it ain't hard to find one), and I have the gloves (one red and one purple, from my emo times lol), I think I have to buy a white shirt, (mine are too big and un-poofy), the arm ''warmers'' won't be that hard; maybe a quick peek in at blue-fox will do the trick, the shoes... fucking hard time! Thigh high boots are horrible to find! and in the right colour!... Fishnet stay-ups are easy peasy and the belt is no match.
I kinda estimate that this costume may cost me 100 dollars (roughly 700kr) or more... and it's all because of the shoes and the bodice!
Sigh, I think I'll just go as Beetlejuice though

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback