Prankhouse

If you don't know what prankhouse is you should go check it out!
But I love it! It's like Big Brother but with Youtubers and they prank each other all day! And you can also shot them with paintball guns and other stuff. A Reality Video Game.
BUT! The downside is that it's aired live (downside for me in Europe/Sweden) so I can rarely watch it live, but luckily a bunch of the youtubers staying at prankhouse have flipcams with them so I can watch it later on their channels ;)
Which I just did and oh man it made me think of our bakery classes at school! Whenever our teacher leaves to do something else (haha, she's not all too bright) we have our own prankhouse without the cameras haha.
So my classmate came with the brilliant idea that we should have a class blog and take pictures of our baking classes and put up our recipes! (though I think we should just film it all and then chop it down, since the class is 5 hours long)
It would be hilarious!
And now that I have an iPhone 4 I will gladly take pictures whenever our teacher leaves for our mischiefs MOAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

Sincerely Your Mom

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback