Mobile Madness!

So we have (well actually had, I'm just very late... as usual) an assignment in English.
We are supposed to write something about mobile phones with the topic 'would you want to read a book on your phone?' or 'have your phone started ringing at the wrong time?' (yes they're lame. my teacher is lame. We still haven't tried firing him yet... we procrastinate... a lot...)
So I've chosen 'books on your phone' (seriously, my title is way better than his!)
and so far I've written this:

"Would I want to be able to read a book on my phone? As a matter of fact I Can! With my iPhone 4 I can do whatever the fuck I want! I CAN RULE THE FUCKING WORLD IF I WANTED TO!

Yeah-hehe-hee!

I’m awesome!"

 

I am so fucking mature! (oh btw I bought an iPhone 4 last Thursday)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback