Flying High In My Superman Socks!

I want a pair of superman socks now. Damn Nice Peter!

lol, I'm slowly getting comfortable with my iPhone (I still feel like a noob. I have a lot of apps though haha!)
All I do is play with my apps till the batteries run out and watch videos of Toby Turner (I'm sick dammit! I have nothing to do!) because he rolls my ball.
And coffee is the number one cure for all sickness. I've learned that whenever I start getting back my coffee abstinences I am getting better (it is a horrible way of knowing, but, meh)

Also, I've checked up on trips to Amsterdam (I watched Eurotrip today. I want to go NOW) and it is actually pretty cheap. Almost as cheap as going to Gothenburg. Though I shall wait two years before I go out on that big of a journey. I also need to save up money for such a trip. And I want to go to Los Angeles (but that is sickly expensive).
Hopefully I'll get some people to tag along after graduation.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback