Duuude

Sorry I haven't blogged in a while (like a WEEK!)! But I've been busy (not really... I got an iPhone and that is that... it takes up my free time <3).
But yesterday I went to a party with bro and buffalo and I scored! Again! And fuck was he BIG! Seriously! I had troubles! And thus I can't use my nether regions properly. But it was awesome! He was real cute and we laughed our asses off.
He even answered the phone while we were at it. It was his dad. And he kept on going. I thought I was going to die, from keeping my laughter in. It was hilarious. And he didn't make it obvious he was having sex. ''Hi dad. No, mom said I could stay out longer! Okay dad, I'm coming soon'' Oh, sentences with two meanings. I couldn't have had a greater time! Haha!
Maybe if we're both in a good mood we could do it again sometime, but with more sobriety haha :D


I'm awesome.-

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback