Update!

I am a bad updater... Yeah yeah, so I've gotten my sexy santa outfit, it is Adorable! And it fits me perfectly! My boobs are a little on the small side (as always, sigh) but oh well.
Saw Harry Potter and The Deathly Hollows part 1 last week, was awesome! poor Dobby :( I knew it would happen but still! Was a long time ago since I read the last book (and in English! back then my English wasn't nearly as good as it is now!)
Also I am sick right now... bleached my hair today again, I'm getting closer and closer to being a full blond, even though I look the best in light brown (medium darkish brown is my natural) since it then becomes the same color as my eyes.
I don't know, I wanted to be blond for a little while longer, gonna go brunette next year!

Yep, so yesterday (29/12) Me and my mom were going to go to a photo shoot, but since I was sick she canceled it, don't know when we'll be doing it now. I was looking forward to it, My first photo shoot man!
But at least on Saturday I will be getting a massage! Mom will get a massage, pedicure and other stuff (she had a gift from last Christmas, she couldn't afford the same things for me, so I got a massage). Granted I got a little ... bitchy about me just getting a massage since every other member in my family has gotten a real deal spa treatment except for me. Even my brother.... even my dad... Thrice....
But she said that once my sister gets home from Aussie we three will go to a spa and get a one day treatment (I think... or hope).

Also we will MAYBE go to Thailand in February to go see my sister. It would be awesome since I've never been outside Europe (Thailand is Asia little man)!

Shoot, it's late, night!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback