Ideas

I always (well, not always) have great ideas, but they Always get demolished by other people and their money problems.
Todays youth don't have jobs. I'm the exception among others.
But almost everybody have an excuse: 'I don't have time (e.g too many sports)' or the most common one 'I can't find a job'
I know it's hard to find a job but if you 'can't find a job' you haven't looked.
McDonald's is the most sought out job there is, because it's the crappiest job out there; the salary is low and you get 10% off on D meals at any McD's (or a free meal on over at the place you work at). (I know this because most of my friends actually work at a D)
But you could easily get a job at a café, you just have to look all over the place (there is almost a café at every corner, so it ain't hard).
If you're 18 you can get a job at H&M.
And depending on you're education you can get a job at something that is connected to it.
So stop whining.
Go to an interview and put on your best smile or just call me three weeks before easter and I will guarantee you a job! (Easter is the Worst candy holiday there is! Candy King employ people all over the place to get staff out in the fields. The best store sold over 20 ton that week last year)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback