HAHAHAHA

What!?
I was just laughing because I haven't updated in a shit ass long time! hehe
Anyways, so Halloween has passed, I was beetlejuice and I did a good job! I was hitting on EVERYTHING! Hahaha.
And I got a dude interested... no sex or kissing but more holding hands and eating blueberry pie with our fingers.
Will I see him again? probably not, because somehow I seem less interesting when I'm sober apparently (or so I've concluded myself, because when I try talking to my hook-ups later they don't really talk back, lol)

haha, but back to the party! It was great! We had this awesome conversation about how boobs are amazing! I think we just sat there talking about it for almost an hour hahaha! I love boobs :D
And my Freddy claw broke AGAIN! most of the people I knew at the party had my costume stuff (because I have many costumes (not too many, just many haha)) like clumzor had my jschool girl uniform and was Sailor moon, Jose had my pirate sword (which was circulated around the whole party.. I don't want to use that sword anymore...) and my bandana (she was a pirate) and her boyfriend had my Freddy claw and hat (he was ''Freddy'') (and the hat also broke...), and last but not least, the hostess had my maid costume.. everybody got a nice look of her ass (it's really short and she had fishnet stockings... and a thong... her boyfriend REALLY appreciated it...).

and nobody knew who I was dressed up as! So I used my iPhone to show them a picture... bad idea... instead of looking at the picture they just looked at the phone and made 'ooooh'-sounds hahaha!

Good day peeps!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback