Four Eyes!

Heya peeps! I'm getting glasses today! Kidding! I've had glasses for.... 8 years! (that took a long time to count!)

This day has been a little cracked up.
I got a package today with a t-shirt ('I Made This For You') and a sticker. I was supposed to get 20 stickers (mailed District Lines and they're sending the other 19).
I also mailed Warner Bros. support last Friday about a digital copy failure (A Nightmare On Elm Street blu-ray). Got the answer today, did everything they said and now the digital copy is gone... forever... I punched in the code and I didn't get the movie (it said it was going to download it, but nothing happened and you can only use the code Once, I tried doing it a second time but then the code had 'expired')
I'm actually too tired to mail them again about my new problems because when I tried it last Friday I probably tried for at least two hours (persistence!) and same thing today.
The thing with DL also wore me out a little since I had to double check Everything before I mailed them which took about an hour (e-mails, the package, the slips, their FAQ)
This whole week's been pretty damn bad.
Monday: practical test; we made macaroons and I failed miserably (First time I made them, second time everybody else made them)
Tuesday: My class mate thinks I think I'm better than everybody else and it wears me down completely. I don't know why I get so worn out by just that, but I feel so horrible because I want to help and she sees it differently.
I haven't zoned out this bad since probably '08 (when I was a total mess)

I'm going to sleep and I'm hopefully heading to the gym in the morning

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback