Come fly with me

Yep, that song is stuck in my head. Don't get me wrong it's a great song but... PLEASE GOD MAKE IT STOP!!!!!! *sob*

Yeah, okay I'm actaully listening to it.
Anyways, So I have a new theory! You know all those anime conventions!? Yeah, those where people cosplay as anime characters. My theory is that there are almost No hot girls. They are RARE!
It's mostly skinny/fat dudes, skinny ugly girls, fat girls and then we have the Asians and the hot girls (though the Asian girls are a part of the hot girls group).

So there is about 80% girls and 20% dudes.
10% fat dudes and 10% skinny dudes. And if you want to break them up in hotness just divide the skinny dudes in half. (and I'm too tired to scale them up in hot scale because they can have a fugly face but a hot body and vice versa)
Now the girls:
30% fat girls, 30% ugly skinny girls, 10% hot girls and 10% Asians (aka hot girls) (and btw, I'm talking about these convents that aren't in Asia! otherwise it would be a different story!)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback